800-788-3060

Total Eye Care For The Entire Family

Contact Us

For appointments and information:
Call (316) 636-2010 or toll free in Kansas (800) 788-3060

Corporate Office
1851 North Webb Road
Wichita, KS 67206
tel: (316) 691-4484
fax:  (316) 691-4408
email: gvginfo@grenevisiongroup.com

Administration

Debbie Bratton
Director of Human Resources

dbratton@grenevisiongroup.com
Sheryl Davenport 
Director of Corporate Accounts Receivable
sdavenport@grenevisiongroup.com
D. J. Fulton
Director of Clinical Operations, CCO
dfulton@grenevisiongroup.com
Collin Hermreck
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
chermreck@grenevisiongroup.com

Crystal Page
Chief Financial Officer                                               
cpage@grenevisiongroup.com

Randy Phelps
Director of Lab/Distribution Operations and Maintenance
rphelps@grenevisiongroup.com

Brian Pond
Director of Information Systems
bpond@grenevisiongroup.com

Kayli Smith
Chief Operating Officer
ksmith@grenevisiongroup.com

For more information about this web site, contact:
Collin Hermreck, Director of Marketing & Public Relations
tel:     (316) 691-4402
fax:      (316) 691-4408
email:     chermreck@grenevisiongroup.com